Beer Tips


Beer, if drunk in moderation, softens the temper, cheers the spirit and promotes health.

craft beverage tax reform act reaches re

A bill to extend federal excise tax (FET) relief has garnered a record number of co-sponsors followi...

Fri, 22 Nov 2019

a zero alcohol beer for the irish people

Heineken have launched a non alcoholic lager for Irish customers. It gives Irish consumers the choic...

Fri, 15 Nov 2019

13 thousand years old beer found in cave

The oldest brewery in the world found in cave in Israel, say researchers. The discovery was made whi...

Fri, 08 Nov 2019

make beer your choice for thanksgiving

A good beer will raise your holiday to another dimension. Beer pairs so much easier with all kind of...

Fri, 01 Nov 2019

what is a pumpkin beer

Pumpkin Beer also called Pumpkin Ale is a popular style of beer in the United States. Pumpkin beer i...

Fri, 25 Oct 2019

what countries drink the most

The surprising countries that consume the most beer, wine and alcohol per capita. The countries...

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

anheuser busch accuses millercoors of st

The legal battle between the two largest beer makers in the U.S. escalated today, as Anheuser-Busch ...

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

beer guy raised 3 millions in donations

On Monday, Carson King two week long fundraiser for the University of Iowa Children's Hospital came ...

Mon, 14 Oct 2019

best low carb beers

Here are the 12 most popular light beers in United States sorted by calorie content and popularity....

Fri, 11 Oct 2019

cannabis beer is gaining popularity

Since Marijuana has been legalized in many states and Washington DC, this is what you need to know a...

Fri, 04 Oct 2019

reasons to drink beer instead of wine wi

Maybe it's the rising popularity of craft beer, the fact that my partner is an aspiring hops farmer ...

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

how beer marinades may help reduce cance

Pyrolysis (literally “fire-separating”) is the decomposition of organic matter under hig...

Fri, 20 Sep 2019

man charged 68478 for a beer

One Australian man visiting England said there's a "massive hole" in his finances after he was wrong...

Fri, 13 Sep 2019

craft beer is healthier than wine

The health benefits of red wine have been widely reported, but a new study says it's craft beer we s...

Fri, 06 Sep 2019

beer versus wine

In life, there are two kinds of people: beer drinkers and wine drinkers. Wine tends to get all the h...

Fri, 30 Aug 2019

countries that consume the most beer per

It's International Beer Day! We'll be sipping a crisp pint later tonight, but first we've decided to...

Fri, 23 Aug 2019

new list ranks 10 best cities for beer l

Apartmentguide.com is out with a new list ranking the “10 Best Cities for Beer Lovers in the U...

Fri, 16 Aug 2019

the truth about beer

What's in Beer? Beer is typically made from water, grain, hops, and yeast. Malted barley is the mo...

Fri, 09 Aug 2019

craft brew alliance partner cisco brewer

BOSTON – Cisco Brewers is bringing a slice of Nantucket to Boston and keeping summer going wit...

Fri, 02 Aug 2019

jameson irish whiskey partners with us c

Jameson Caskmates Irish Whiskey is proud to be partnering with local craft breweries from across the...

Fri, 26 Jul 2019

how much sugar is in beer

Does beer have sugar? Sugar in beer and wine How does sugar affect you? Drinking beer on a dietIf yo...

Fri, 19 Jul 2019

a brief history of tsingtao beer

Much more than just a simple beer, Tsingtao reflects the very history of China‘s twentieth cen...

Fri, 12 Jul 2019

worlds biggest drinks companies

It has been a mixed year for some of the world’s biggest drinks companies with drops in bevera...

Fri, 05 Jul 2019

craft beer is the strangest happiest eco

The monopolies are coming. In almost every economic sector, including television, books, music, groc...

Fri, 28 Jun 2019

top 10 beer producing countries

According to Kirin Beer University Report on Global Beer Production by Country in 2017, China ranked...

Fri, 21 Jun 2019

craft beer looks beyond young white dude

Faced with slowing sales growth, some brewers are looking to reach a new, more diverse audience.Thou...

Fri, 14 Jun 2019

tips to run a successful bar

Whether you manage a pub or nightclub, the challenges of running a successful bar go far beyond just...

Fri, 31 May 2019

the oldest beer in america

The story of Yuengling is the story of the American Spirit. It's a tale of shared dreams, individual...

Fri, 24 May 2019

types of beer and food pairing

With so many different styles of beer and even seasonal beers to take into account, it can be diff...

Fri, 10 May 2019

more women than ever are drinking beer a

More women than ever are drinking beer at home, choosing pints over wine or spirits as they relax in...

Fri, 03 May 2019

american beer vs european beer

We are sharing a nice article about the debate of American Beers vs. European beers. This article is...

Fri, 26 Apr 2019

© 2019 BestBeerFestivals.com. All Rights Reserved.
Designed by Jorge